This page will list all upcoming notes and links for the 24 Hour Course Creator DAILY Event!

STEP 1: Come join the Facebook group here.

STEP 2: Make sure you have downloaded the latest version of Zoom here.

STEP 3: Zoom Call Link

This will be the Zoom link to use for all calls:

https://www.CourseCreatorsHQ.com/zoomlink

STEP 4: Mark your calendar!
Download the Course Calendar here.

KICKOFF
Monday, June 14, 9 am Eastern / 8 am Central / 6 am Pacific / Find Your Time
OR
Monday, June 14, 7 pm Eastern / 6 pm Central / 4 pm Pacific / Find Your Time
(Same session – offered at two times)

COACHING SESSIONS – TUESDAY NIGHTS OR THURSDAY MORNINGS
Attend any, all or none! These sessions will answer questions and sometimes I’ll be sharing more ideas or training. Typically the content I share on Tuesday will be the same content on Thursday.

They will be recorded and uploaded 48 hours after the time.

Tuesdays, June 15, 22 and 29 & July 6 and 13 at 8 pm Eastern / 7 pm Central / 5 pm Pacific / Find Your Time
OR
Thursdays, June 17, 24 and July 1, 8 and 15 at 10 am Eastern / 9 am Central / 7 am Pacific / 3 pm London / Find Your Time

STEP 5: Login to Kajabi

To access your hourly training, login to Kajabi here.

Looking forward to working with you! Best, Julie